Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319119123 A Single Woman in Clayton, NC 24 / Mom/Cashier

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clayton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and having a good time doing what ever I can do weather it?s walking, going to the park, shopping or cuddling.

I typically spend my leisure time

WalkingGoing to the parkReadingCooking

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh or sing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. Having a job
  3. Being I?ve to see the beautiful things in this world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

My kik is Mrs.flahive93

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama