Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319111328 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 18 / Machine Operator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m 18, and single! I enjoy solving puzzles and love engaging in conversations! I?m an open book so ask any question your heart desires. I?m an honest, caring individual who enjoys those traits in others. I?m a stoner not a smoker :P I game, and work for now, but I have plans and goals I strive for! If you want to know anything more hmu!I don?t plan on subscribing, so if you?d like to talk, my snap and kik : Paydenkolt. Or 720 6oo 9944!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming. Cuddling. Conversing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My parents
  3. Herb

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama