Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13319098629 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 47 / Architect

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ball state university and butler university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ball state university and butler university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Design, Art and Architecture; StLouis Cardinals Baseball; Colts Football; Butler Basketball; Enjoy the finer things in life that include Travel, Food, Wine and experiencing what life has to offer. I love animals; camping and hiking outdoors; snow skiing; My motto is: ?Put yourself out there. It?s always worth it!?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; Trying New Restaurants; Tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a confident yet caring woman who desires passion, enjoys the finer things and exudes a spontaneous zest for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Dark hair and features; friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Proud Possessors, by Aline Saarinen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My two boys
  3. My business success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How supportive I can be to others and their endeavors

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Born in Southern California; Indiana raised; Finished high school in Connecticut...I?ve had the opportunity to experience, and appreciate many different people and their varied perspectives

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack; top gun; stripes; etc., usual suspects, etc, star wars, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, west world - futuristic drama, discovery chanel