Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318978023 A Single Woman in Calamus, IA 49 / Material handler

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Calamus
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Calamus, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calamus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, life, working hard, lazy people really intrastate me, I don't like drama

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the diet track races just replacing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,not negative,can take care of themselves, likes dirt track racing, fishing, camping, family time, relaxing, doesn't mind helping around the house, likes random road trips. Just an all around good person with a little bit of a ornery side as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. That I'm healthy and so is my family
  3. Just life in general

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other