Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318974929 A Single Woman in San Carlos, CA 28 / Software engineer(next year)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Carlos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Carlos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Carlos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeking for God's presence. Talking about faith with friends. Exploring new things. Playing badminton and tennis. Playing with little kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read books, play piano and sing along, play various ball games, play chess, do something with friends, cook a new recipe

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can lead me to grow in Christ together, and I can help him when needed. Appreciate, encourage, support, and fall in love with each other. Agreement on life-long plan, and work hard to create the future together. Love kids. Kind. Intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

Soft voice. look younger than my age. Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Church
  3. God's love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am introverted, sometimes a little shy, while I am eager to open my heart and express my ideas to friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science