Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318962819 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 64 / Non-Profit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out Antique Shops, volunteering, walking , and hiking.... and riding on the back of a motorcycle!

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is not ashamed of the gospel of Jesus Christ!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harbinger. By Jonathan CahnThe Paradigm by Jonathan Cahn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Purpose
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to laugh and enjoy life! I am a happy person, looking for a Christian man to walk together in this life!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction