Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318628322 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 47 / Entrepreneur: Home Renovation/Property Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university/ ottawa university
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university/ ottawa university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a� free spirit but I'm grounded. I enjoy music, motorcycles, fashion, interior design, sports & good conversation (the list goes on and on). I'm creative and enjoy finding new platforms to express� myself. I love being outdoors whether in the heart of the city or in Nature. I really like going out but I love staying in to watch a good movie or series.� I'm geniune & value people who are real with themselves so they can be honest with me. I'm loyal and I look for it in return. I'm candid yet diplomatic.I love smiles! They are infectious! Im very� affectionate and crave it in return. Im patient, an even te

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding bikes/outdoors, foodie, social events

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships
  2. A creative mind
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing