Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318584630 A Single Woman in Witherbee, NY 28 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Witherbee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Witherbee, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Witherbee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Firstly, I am very strong in my religious faith, and am looking for someone who is accepting of that. I like to paint, I love music, I like the outdoors, and love to spend time with my family and friends, and I'm a huge animal lover

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, listening to music, reading, being outdoors, spending time with those who are close to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will share my faith, puts God above all else, is loyal, loving, and honest. I have been through some difficult times in the last few years, and if it hadn't been the Lord, there is no telling where I would be right now.

The first thing people notice about me

Thats actually a difficult question for me. I often am quiet shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. It is very difficult to narrow it down to only 3 when I have so much to be thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other