Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318413221 A Single Man in Melvindale, MI 46 / Self-employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Melvindale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Melvindale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melvindale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love kids animals women

I typically spend my leisure time

Smoke weed chill oit

The most influential person in my life has been

Amnesty trustworthy and most of all loving and caring and God fearing

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moby Dick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my word is gold

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love sex,cooking,and real love

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any