Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318152734 A Single Woman in Linden, NC 43 / Clinic Coordinator - Dental Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Linden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Linden, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. My son is MY world. I love my job! I?ve worked hard to get where I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

The Walking Dead preferably Daryl Dixon. I?m a huge fan. I love my cats, yes plural. I like to get in my car and plug in my aux cord and just listen to my music too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, Dependable, and someone I can talk to about everything!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, the walking dead, supernatural