Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318152132 A Single Woman in Wallingford, CT 54 / Preschool Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Wallingford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallingford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family. I like to cook and enjoy trying new recipes. I also like to dine out and try new restaurants. Art is an interest of mine and crafty projects along with drawing and painting are things I enjoy in my spare time. I like to read, especially in the summer at the beach. I love the water and the sound of the ocean waves. I am quite handy and enjoy home improvement projects and doing things around the house. I also like to travel and vacation with my family. I enjoy music and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my children and granddaughter. I like to paint and also like watch a good movie or read a book. I enjoy going for walks and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can take care of himself and take charge but also be open to being taken care of in return. I am looking for someone who enjoys conversation...deep thoughts and ideas as well as a fun exchange about something silly. I am looking for the man who does not need me to be his everything but wants to be a partner in our life experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is extremely important to me.
  2. I enjoy spending time with my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job as I enjoy the people and children that I work with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama