Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13318076438 A Single Man in Hattiesburg, MS 39 / Medical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hattiesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: mississippi state university

Hattiesburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hattiesburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im just your not-so-average, not all that "normal" kinda man, but normal is boring, right? Of course Im not a freakoid either. I value loyalty and give it as well; I dont expect things from other people that I'm not willing to give to them myself. I value honesty, kindness, hard work, hard play and a spirit of adventure in woman. I love the outdoors, be it camping, swimming just about anythwere theres water, being alone in the woods away from it all. To be honest this is a very limiting way to introduce myself and i find it fairly difficult without any give and take, as in conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors in general but specifically id have to answer kayaking and shooting/marksmanship.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend and a companion and then possibly more.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on who's doing the noticing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my child
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The passion I have for the important things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

m looking for companionship, or a friend that hopefully could turn out to be more. Gratitude would have to be way up there on traits im looking for. I love a friendly, easy smile, a kind heart and a sense of adventure. I could on a while on this topic but suffice to say im looking for someone who will value a relationship for what it is: a means to a happy family and that is ALL i can honestly say i want in this life.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

far and away, tombstone, idiocracy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy