Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13317900119 A Single Woman in Blairstown, NJ 45 / Pharmacy Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Blairstown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Blairstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blairstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and taking care of my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, drinking coffee, camping and campfires

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate caring and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart I?m a caring person and would love to meet someone who is too

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other