Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13317767823 A Single Man in Hattiesburg, MS 35 / Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hattiesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Hattiesburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hattiesburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let?s see, I love to travel. I don?t go often because none of my friends do, and traveling by yourself is less fun. I did go to Israel in February 2017. It was amazing. I?ve also been to Central America several times on medical mission trips. I want to see different parts of Europe one day. I like conversation over coffee. It is a relaxed kind of thing. You can get to know people. If you want to know more, just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love coffee with friends and eating out. I was active in a gym a few years back and have just recently started going back.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to be interested and interesting. I hate conversations that feel like interrogations (I ask a question; she answers the question; I ask another question, etc.). Conversation is a lost art, I?m beginning to believe.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my quirky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Space Trilogy by CS Lewis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, whenever storms of life happen, they have always had my back.
  2. My friends, they are the family I chose.
  3. My job, I get paid to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I?m a little cautious warming up to people, but once I do, the attachment is deep. That?s probably why I?m like that. I don?t rush things because I take relationships seriously.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction