Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13317319523 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 29 / academic advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying to do the right thing day to day, usually in the small, mundane ways. Even though it drives me crazy sometimes, I'm passionate about my work (real original, I know). I also care deeply about my family and my dogs, they are far away but I try to stay connected and see them as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to unwind from work and the daily grind by watching Jeopardy and doing yoga. My leisure time is usually spent reading a new book, watching a show on Netflix, or wandering around Boston. When it's warm I love to go to the beach, look for sea glass and just watch the waves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

where'd you go bernadette?, me talk pretty one day, all the light we cannot see

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, parks and recreation, law and order: criminal intent