Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13316983722 A Single Woman in Southbury, CT 56 / R.N.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southbury
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college, uconn
  • Religion: Christian

Southbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston college, uconn. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the outdoors, my kids, UCONN basketball, Patriots football, movies with surprise endings, a good meal with good company, taking care of old folks

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, watching movies, day trips

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook, a good heart, honesty. Someone to enjoy the simple things in life with. A smile, a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence, compassion, a bit of a stubborn streak. I often break into song in public, much to the dismay of my kids!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called Ove.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, will & grace, lethal weapon, major crimes, madam secretary, cbs sunday morning, 60 minutes