Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #133136229 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 75 / Retired RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: canada/college
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from canada/college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel locally to the beach or the mountains. A drive in the country to explore little towns. International travel & cruises are fun too. However, I can be happy gardening & spending time decorating my home, cooking & spending quiet time with someone special with a glass of wine & good conversation. My family is very important & we get together for fun times. I am very involved with Compassionate Ministries at my church. Life is very busy in retirement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I get together with friends or family either cooking or dining out at a good restaurant with healthy fresh food. I like to take spontaneous drives in the country to visit wineries or nurseries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with integrity, committed Christian & has an interest in our world. I like good conversation about many topics. He is hopefully interested in travel & exploring our USA & beyond. He would be interested in my family as I also would enjoy his. Volunteering together would be great. Just relaxing a home together would also add pleasure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & my happy, outgoing personality. I love to talk to people & ask questions so I can learn about them. I think I help people feel valued. We all need to be appreciated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Girl From the Train" by Irma Joubert, (NOT the current The Girl on the Train.) I like reading Historical Fiction, But this is a book about an orphan from Nazi Germany. It ended up as a surprise wonderful love story. ( what could be better! )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem quiet & intense but I am really have a sense of humor when I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jerusalem vigil/bodie thoene, the seven decisions/andy andrews, the seven decisions/andy andrews

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, law & order, property brothers/ fixer upper, o'reilly