Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1330300523 A Single Woman in Riviera Beach, FL 38 / Tech !

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riviera Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Riviera Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Riviera Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Be nice be kind andbe yoursefl! Take care yourself first to get full energy to take care someone else !Life is beautiful if you can and you know how to enjoy it !

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel around the world to find out more beautiful or exciting things Excecise and eating healthy food to keep your body and your mind away evils ,,,shopping To fix yourself in difference ways or your home ,,,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passionate and friendly ,,Be a friendship to share everything moment with you To me your lover not only a friend and the one be with you whenever u need ,,,,

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly Loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents I am exist in this world
  2. I have this life ,
  3. Good and bad things or people around me helps me get stronger everyday !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They love me more when they know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational