Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1330123331 A Single Woman in Twin Lake, MI 32 / Server

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Twin Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: reeths-puffer highschool
  • Religion: Christian

Twin Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Twin Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my son, enjoying life and becoming a better mother, woman and all around better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, music and books.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I want; someone tall with a bright smile and soulful eyes and can make me laugh even when I don't want to.What I need is honesty, openness, communication, affection and someone who is willing to put in as much effort into a relationship as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading Dawn by Octavia Butler. I read it in two days over Christmas. It was very intriguing. I liked how it made you question what humanity really is and where we're going as a people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my parents
  3. I am thankful for all ups and downs in my life that have made me who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really an easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I just moved backed to Michigan after living in Florida for a few years. I've been out of the dating scene for a while and decided to give this a try. I'm really just looking for someone that I can share a life with and not just a few nights.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

ender's game, the lord of the rings, eragon, freeman

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

paramore, haim, mumford and sons, the civil wars, whitney houston, b.o.b, chopin

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the philadelphia story, the fifth element, batman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

naruto,pyscho pass, major crimes, the flash, sleepy hallow