Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1330090421 A Single Woman in San Jon, NM 29 / Motor Transportation Division

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: San Jon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern new mexico university
  • Religion: Christian

San Jon, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids. They are what drives me to be the person I am today. I love being outdoors teaching my kids how to play sports, ride their bikes. I work a lot so not a lot of time for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books or watching movies. I only get leisure time when my kids go to bed. If I send the kids to my mothers I like to go shooting or hunting coyotes

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, honest, kind person. Must love kids

The first thing people notice about me

My talkative nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a mom first and everything else second. I want someone who understands how important my kids are to me and can accept that I might have to cancel a date or not go on a trip cause something happens with my kids.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, wedding date, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction