Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1329867529 A Single Woman in Royal Oak, MI 49 / Parent Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two teenagers, my work and helping people. I feel everyday is a gift and to be lived to the fullest. I am lucky to have great friends and family that I cherish deeply. I love Yoga, nature and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides spending time with my kids when they aren't being like typical teenagers, I love Yoga, going to the movies and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I want someone who believes that people are good at heart and not in some delusional Unicorns and Faeries kind of way....just a sense of optimism about human kind and behavior that is a direct extension of this philosophy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my blue eyes. People say my smile lights up a room and my blue eyes are very deep blue.My laugh is pretty distinct too. Oh, man. In a good way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cheating at Canasta by William Trevor. Short stories by a man who is from the place where great story tellers come from~ Ireland. I really should not read such depressing stuff but it is oh so real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am athletic and a great dancer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Ops I answered two things to the above question....my bad...I would hope to find a man that can enjoy and handle a funny and intelligent woman...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

paramore, ingrid michaelson, motown, alice smith, mary j. blige

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the color purple, the lunch box, any

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

full house, frontline, anything on pbs