Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1329858922 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 40 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. This means spending quality time with people you love (friends, family) and exploring the world. It also means doing something everyday (such as your occupation) with zeal and passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beachSpending time with close friendsListening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can maintain good balance of professionalism and play. Able to appreciate good sense of humor is a big plus. Someone who is responsible but yet can be spontaneous and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Optimism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Trusting family
  3. Good occupation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop