Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1329852022 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / Software Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college of william & mary
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from college of william & mary. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about problem solving and learning how the world works from the end product to the smallest nuts and bolts. I thoroughly enjoy the beauty and rigor involved in the creation process. To me the field of engineering is a fantastic interplay of artistic wonder and scientific discovery. Building things with my own hands gives me a unique sense of satisfaction and a feeling of accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm going to have to put more than three here. I enjoy building wood furniture. A few years ago I built my own coffee table which I still use today. I also enjoy visiting with close friends, hiking through the woods, riding my motorcycle down a long windy dirt roads, and jogging around my neighborhood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My unyielding faith in the Lord and His divine purpose for my life.
  2. My supportive and loving family.
  3. Having found hobbies that allow me to serve others in their times of need.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative