Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1329819926 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 36 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let's see. I work a lot. I am passionate about my job and love the company I work for. I recently started doing cross fit. It is extremely challenging and I love it! I love my family however they are all in another state, so I only get to see them once or twice a year. I really enjoy doing DIY projects. I think my favorite time of year is lake season. I love being on the water!

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said before, I really enjoy lake season. I would honestly live on a boat if I could. Even though the weather is so hot here, I love the summer time BBQ's, fireworks, swimming, cold drinks to say a few things I enjoy the most..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, has a sense of humor and looking for someone to build a life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told... my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading house of cards. It's a story about the executives at Enron.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing