Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1329714125 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 49 / Supply Planner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: daytona state college

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids, my daughter 18, and my son 17, and it's extremely important to me that they grow to be loving, thoughtful, and productive adults. I'm a very hard worker and take pride in my accomplishments. I enjoy meeting new people, making new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach or boating with friends. We've also done alot of camping over the years' it's nice to get away for a few days with family and friends. I like to cook and try new recipies and I love to bake, especially during the holidays. I like to try new foods and restaurants. I like the more laid back places, not a big fan of really expensive places that I have to wear something really dressy. Those are nice for a special occasion but not an every day sort of thing. I love the kind of places that have an outdoor deck on the water and a very casual atmosphere. Little live music, perfect!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who is honest, loyal, supportive, and caring. I'm looking for someone who is secure with themself and can be secure in a relationship. I love a great sense of humor, wit, and someone who can laugh at themself and not be afraid to be silly at times and just enjoy the simple things in life. I'm not a big fan of drama.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, maybe my eyes, or my smile. Maybe my butt, lol, I don't really know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games-Not usually my type of books but i like reading new things and this was a thumbs up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, family, and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my job and that I am able to work to support myself and my two children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think most people that know me know that I'm pretty laid back most of the time, I tend to go with the flow and can blend in pretty easily to most situations. I like to be around close friends and family, not a huge fan of really large group situations. I like smaller gatherings so that I can be social with everyone and not feel like I'm buzzing around nonstop. Something people don't know about me is that I'm very soft at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

Well, let's see.... I was born in Virginia, grew up in Kentucky, moved to Florida when I was 19 and have been here every since. I'm a mother of two amazing kids. I've spent countless nights and weekends at baseball and softball fields as their biggest fan. I love all kinds of music but am partial to old southern rock and country. I dress up for work because I have to but I'm more comfortable in jeans, t-shirt, and boots. But of course this is Florida so the boots have to wait til it's cold. I love home projects, and am quite handy with most basic power tools. Give me a box of parts, some tools, and I'm a happ

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball