Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1329680019 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 43 / government agency

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dominican university of san rafael

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from dominican university of san rafael. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about laughing. I love my friends and family because they are great people who make me smile and cracked me up. Life is to short to not enjoy.Yes...I know when to be serious. :P

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends.Kick back have a cocktail, talk about everything (or nothing at all), I like road trips and new places.I like checking stuff out.But I'm a fan of a good nap too!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be witty and make me laugh. A responsible person who knows how cut loose and have a good time. I work at a high stress job. I leave it at the office and like to enjoy myself when business is taken care of. I'm hoping to find a person who can spend that time with me. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Os my smile. Probably because it's genuine and I do it a lot. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmm...I'm drawing a blank right now but I did power thru all of the Harry Potters in a really short period of time. DONT JUDGE ME! :PThey were awesome and I highly recommend them. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am only quiet until I'm comfortable. I learn more from listening than I do from talking. I like to get an idea of who I'm talking to. I have a sense of humor that is a border between witty and smart ss. I don't use profanity of a regular basis but I can let an eff word fly now and again. However, I do know how to get along in a wide variety of settings and have a great time. So, if I'm quiet its because I'm paying attention to you. :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm awesome. :)Just Kidding! (kinda)I like to have fun. Life has challenges but I really don't like to sit around and cry about things. I am a very happy person who really does like life. I choose to see the good. I am grateful for what I have. My glass is always more than half full. My life is full and beautiful. I would like to share it with someone. I am a whole healthy person who laughs and loves heartily. I would like to find another person who knows how great life is wants to laugh their way through it with me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy