Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1329319434 A Single Woman in Sissonville, WV 66 / retired court reporter.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Sissonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sissonville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sissonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being there for my family and friends. I love to travel and camp out with my family. I like to read, sew, crochet, watch TV, go to movies or watch movies on TV. I enjoy cooking for my family and friends and having my family and friends around me and having fun. Sometimes I just like to be alone for a while and read. My favorite subject is history, especially the Civil War era, and traveling to historical sites around the country. Although I haven't learned to swim yet, I love being on the water boating at some of the lakes in West Virginia. I'm kind of a clean freak; I really enjoy housework.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being at the beach, reading, visiting museums and historical sites, and sometimes just doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

a person who is fun loving, likes traveling, history and visiting historical sites mostly Civil War era, camping, boating, well read, likes family activities; who wants to have a friend to talk to and be with simply for the sake of friendship for the time being.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my gray hair and then my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half Broke Horses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful family.
  3. I am thankful for being loved by my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet of the apes, gone with the wind, sargent york