Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #132901519 A Single Man in Newport, OR 30 / Cook

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anime Gameing Drum and bass Poi

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching AnimeSpinning Poi Playing video Games

The most influential person in my life has been

a vary sweet loving girl that loves life

The first thing people notice about me

how nice I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Trek

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. youth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love life and I love my friends and whom ever i'm with there life always becomes better

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

predetor, star trek, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction