Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1328977825 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 41 / Supervisor at Amtrak

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: westwood college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from westwood college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passions are the simple things. Spending time with my daughter, driving the open road, relaxing at home with a good book or a good movie. Preparing a home cooked meal, growing a garden, making something with my own two hands and my mind. Using my creativity to enhance the world in which I live in. Surrounding myself with things that make me happy. I'm working on quitting smoking, and am hopeful that I will be able to stop for good. I'm a simple guy who enjoys simple things. A nice restaurant with good company and quiet conversation. A walk through the park or a farmers market in the summer breeze.

I typically spend my leisure time

I choose to live far away from my job so that I can get out of the city, and away from the crazy and hectic pace that typically accompanies that, so a lot of my free time is spent driving which I take advantage of by listening to my music and clearing my mind. I enjoy movies, and playing my xbox games. I'm a sports buff, mostly football but also enjoy basketball and hockey. I also love getting outdoors and walking around the parks and snapping photos. I like going for walks, or just cuddling in front of a fire. I like camping, fishing, swimming, and most outdoor activities. I enjoy antique malls, and museums. I prefer mountains to the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her presence. Her ability to light up the room as she enters it. Her ability to make my heart soar simply by knowing she is near me. A smile that can change the entire outlook of the day just by looking at it. That beacon of light that shines on me and let's me know that no matter where I am, so long as she is by my side, I will always be home.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I tend to come off as really shy at first, until I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "The Icarus Agenda" by Robert Ludlum. It's a political/spy/intrigue/mystery/action/adventure type novel. I really enjoy these kinds of novels because of the unexpected twists and the depth of the story development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My outlook on life
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and the amount of pride that I have in myself as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I was in the Army for 13 years. I served overseas and saw deployments in Bosnia, Kosovo, and went to Iraq twice. I am a patriot and I love my country. I would have given my life for it. I still would. I don't like politics, but I love what our founding fathers helped create for us.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

volbeat, katy perry, eminem, five finger death punch, rammstein

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, x-men, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV