Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1328317426 A Single Woman in Force, PA 51 / laborer CNC operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Force
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Force, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Force, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a happy go lucky person.I enjoy watching movies,reading,listening to music, going to concerts,animals especially dogs,camping,swimming.I have been alone way to long and I really all the fun that goes along with being"in love"so I'm hoping to find someone who is in the second stage in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music preferably while taking a walk. Being in the woods doing just about anything. Just chilling on the porch reading a book and drinking a glass of wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...life would not be the same without them.
  2. My health...even with the issues I have I am able to keep plugging away.
  3. Job security...the ability to be self sufficient and self reliant is very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Kind