Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1328109725 A Single Man in Owendale, MI 65 / self-employed construction, operator , retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Owendale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college , 1 semester after h. s.
  • Religion: Christian

Owendale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owendale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am hoping for retirement with someone. I've been alone for six years. While having a great marriage, raising 3 children, w/ numerous animals. I can only be passionate about retirement with a companion. . I love traveling. (short or long) . I live in the country and enjoy working on my 3 acres & home. I go to the city for social activities and some shopping. I enjoy music & dancing. I have been. dating more than 2 years and I am looking for relationship in my area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try to cook meals. I enjoy going to town. Shopping , to shows, dancing, walking or bicycling in the park, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Retired girl , w/city & travel interests , (out of cold weather ) , staying active .

The first thing people notice about me

Working on reclaiming my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Short stories , Nat`l , Regional , Local , happenings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family's health and well being.
  2. I am thankful for God in my family's lives.
  3. I am thankful for a chance for a new life in my future.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction