Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13277110027 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 25 / EDI Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: eastern washington

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from eastern washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and where I want to go in life. About my health and staying fit as well as enjoying life and trying not to take it seriously. Passionate about my family and the life that I live and to be a role model for others

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding new places to look at, going to restaurants to try new things and watching sports with some pizza. As well as relaxing on the couch and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is close with their family and has a great relationship with them. Someone who is career driven and knows where they are going in life, who is compassionate about others and puts others before themselves. Someone who is adventurous and wants to experience every part of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My freckles and the curly hair. Then they notice the dark eyes and the infectious smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything that Mary Higgins Clark writes I am a fan of. I am an absolute sucker when it comes to her mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Achieving my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am. When it comes to anything, I am always there for people even when my feelings are not quite the best. I tend to put my feelings aside and help out a friend or a person in need instead of care for my own.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

remember me, pretend you don't see her, i heard that song before, the notebook, the last song, the help

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, the good doctor, the real housewives