Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13277023924 A Single Woman in New York, NY 56 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st john’s university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st john’s university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my work, my friends. Ballroom dancing, travel, music , watching Broadway plays, dining out, fireplace, partying with families and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining with families or friends, Gym, shopping, driving, reading, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, trustworthy, loving, old romantic, happy and confident.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Job
  3. Family n friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Widow and very proud mom with two grown up kids ages 24 and 21. Took care of them alone since they were 13 and 10. My daughter is a senior in college graduating in May.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, an affair to remember, the sound of music