Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1327361928 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 61 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Writing: Expressing myself through poetry. I am on my 4th volume of Poetry. In spare time I am developing speciality line of greeting cards. I also loveTraveling: I have visited Japan, Italy, Spain, Germany, France, Switzerland, the carribean and I look forward to more adventures after retirement.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a loving man, who is an honest/truthful individual thats ready to live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Key Trilogy by Nora Roberts (Key of Light, Key of Knowledge and Key of Valor. All 3 just so entertaining. I love all 3 -- A series about the strenght of women and the men who loved them....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: they keep me grounded with feet firmly set and a open heart big enough to love deeply
  2. Friend: I can count them on one hand but my friends are apart of my extended family.
  3. Life: Waking up each morning a daily opportunity to began again.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics