Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1325884932 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 32 / Barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george fox university

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george fox university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nutrition, Pilates, yoga, hiking, really anything active and outdoors. I love good deep conversations with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, walking my dogs, spending time by any body of water and swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, compassion, drive, humility, intelligence, humor

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to run

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My drive and motivation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a favorite, greece, food ink

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV