Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1325569243 A Single Woman in Millsboro, DE 29 / Waitress for the summer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family first. They are my rock without them I know where I would be. My daughter is the light of my world and being a mother is the greatest gift to be given

I typically spend my leisure time

Well being a mother of a 3 year old doesn't give a lot of free time but I love to travel and see new places always up for an adventure working out going to dinner concerts etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Their heart. I want to meet someone who has a big heart with a lot of love to give

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My future ie career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot tougher then I look

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama