Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1324665441 A Single Man in Sheakleyville, PA 37 / Pastor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sheakleyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pittsburgh theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Sheakleyville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheakleyville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pittsburgh theological seminary. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good father, son, brother, friend, and partner. I am passionate about helping others, which is probably why I have the career I do. I am passionate about centering my time around what makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

It may be difficult to keep this list to three things, but I'll try. I enjoy watching a good movie (either at home or at the theater). Being in the outdoors, i.e. fishing, camping, hiking, playing golf and canoeing. And, I enjoy going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Someone who is secure and grounded in their faith. I am attracted to women who are comfortable in their own skin, down to earth, and don't feel the need be anything but themselves. To top it all off, someone who likes to laugh....whether at themselves or me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile-for sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was "The Big Picture: 11 Laws That Will Change Your Life" by Tony Horton (creator of the P90X workout series). Currently I'm reading "The Way: Walking in the Footsteps of Jesus" and "John: The Gospel of Light and Life" both by Adam Hamilton. I enjoy reading, so this changes every few weeks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son. He is my pride and joy.
  2. I'm thankful for my family. We've had our ups and downs, but it's only drown us closer.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends who have always been there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I am a fun person to be around. I do impersonations of celebrities, cartoon characters and of The Muppets. This is something that I really enjoy doing and it's a huge part of me. Another thing that most people don't know is that i enjoy doing improv comedy. I always thought it would be fun to be a stand up comedian as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I don't know what else to say about me that I already didn't say. I guess if you wanna know more, just send me a message. I'm an open book.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

comic books, the chronicles of narnia, the hunger games trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

queen, garth brooks, third day, third day, bb king

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, house of cards, star wars