Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1324150439 A Single Man in Norwood, MA 53 / IT Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being consistent by doing the right thing in all situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing as many outdoor activities as possible in order to enjoy and appreciate what each season has to offer.Football in the fall.Riding any time of the year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Independence/Freedom
  3. Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

usually history-based shows, modern marvels, local and national news