Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #132352228 A Single Woman in North Scituate, RI 55 / Development Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Scituate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wpi,new england tech
  • Religion: Christian

North Scituate, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Scituate, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wpi,new england tech. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Performing and Singing energize and excite me. I found out when I was 40 that I can sing...really sing. Since then I have been doing Musical Theater, Benefit show, Karaoke contests..etc. I have met some of my best friends doing theater. I also like to play volley ball. I have been playing with the same group of people for over 25 years. We do a lot together, including camping, hiking, card and board games. I love sitting by a camp fire and getting together with friends. I am passionate about spontaneity. I love to go away for a weekend or get together with friends I haven't seen in awhile - all without a lot of planning.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent doing the things I am passionate about. Singing, spending time with friends and traveling when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone with a sense of humor and a nice smile. Someone that wants to be spontaneous. Go away for a weekend, take a cruise or go for a hike. Take a Drive with no destination in mind....it's amazing the things you find. Be independent, but still want to spend quality time together. Have some shared interests, but have a few I don't have so that I can learn from you. Someone financially stable...not rich, but not living paycheck to paycheck. I hope this isn't to much...Just be a stand up guy!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. They support and love me unconditionally.
  2. My Friends. They keep me sane!
  3. Music and Singing. Discovered this late in life...but it has completely changed my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

jame patterson, nora roberts, horror - stephen king, james saul, dean koontz

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many - can name a favorite, loved the die hard's and lethal weapons, anything with sandra bullock..lol