Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1323173023 A Single Man in Christiansburg, VA 59 / Band Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east tennessee state/university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from east tennessee state/university of south carolina. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is number 1, my daughter, friends and meeting new people!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, running, exercising and cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

A women who is secure with herself and who loves The Lord with all her heart. Not looking for casual dating....would like to meet a woman who loves Jesus, children, people, laughs...a lot, is active....runner, cycling, travel, adventure, cooking together, is respectful and loves to be loved, cuddles, flirts (only with me), accepts a guy opening the door and being treated like a princesses! No I'm not looking for perfection just someone who wants to be loved........

The first thing people notice about me

Good question....let's find out what you notice?!?!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Sea Rules by Robert Morgan10 God given strategies for difficult times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm being sincere

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy people and am very sincere with my actions and attitudes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

holy bible, the red sea rules, john maxwell, modoc

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, date night, me and marley, braveheart, cool hand luke, the notebook, hope floats

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama