Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1323126425 A Single Man in Stuttgart, AR 44 / Agriculture business

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Stuttgart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: arkansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Stuttgart, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stuttgart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life because it comes and goes so quickly that I want to know that I was a good person and was good to other people, even though in my life I've made a few bad decisions.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off which in summer time is a busy season for me but like to play a round of golf even though not that great I love to completion it brings. I like hanging out with friends and enjoy grilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe there is a need of physical attraction but also someone that I can talk to. Someone who is caring and loving and who loves their family. Someone who will do some of the things that I enjoy doing ,who wants to have fun in life and grow old together

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read any books never have been a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf