Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322995129 A Single Man in Millsboro, DE 30 / Paraprofessional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millsboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilmington university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My family means the world to me and they are my number one priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy taking trips to the beach to do a little fishing. I like being outdoors, whether it is hunting, traveling, or just taking a walk. I love to experience new and different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intrinsically good person who is caring and honest. They have to be able to have fun and willing to make lasting memories

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me are my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Song of Ice and Fire series. It has great character development and ever changing perspectives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I am able to lead a healthy life.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to pursue my interests.
  3. I am thankful I have a big family and that they support me in all endeavors I take on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors, especially when it revolves around the beach. I like spending time with friends and having meaningful conversations. I enjoy spending time with my dog and taking her for runs.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, a game of thrones, cold mountain

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, the good the bad and the ugly, l.a. confidential

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true detective, hannibal, game of thrones