Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322956629 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 27 / Higher Education Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education and volunteering my time to help others. I love the city that I live and work in, and I enjoy exploring it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and love road trips. I also enjoy reading, and could spend hours in a book store.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone dependable and loyal, and can make me laugh. I admire people who are ambitious and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under The Dome by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Having a job I love.
  3. Great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

animal farm, james madison, outliers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer