Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322947123 A Single Woman in Greenwood, SC 61 / banker by profession

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clemson university and university of colorado at boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from clemson university and university of colorado at boulder. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, dancing, working, old movies, gardening, good friends, cooking and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside, reading, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

is an Intelligent gentleman with integrity and a dignified but great sense of humor. If he were to enjoy dancing that would be fabulous.

The first thing people notice about me

my very dark and mysterious eyes or my dancer legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Palindrome by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful daughter. She is special in so many ways and I am blessed that she is mine.
  2. That I am alive and well. Had a serious illness/surgery and am still here!
  3. And I have family on which I can count.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson books, dean kontz, emily loring

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, alien, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other