Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322945828 A Single Man in Methuen, MA 20 / Rapper, basketball player, coach

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Methuen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Methuen, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Methuen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be around people who motivate me and are positive about what I'm trying to do. I wna meet someone who can be as affectionate as me, but know where the line is.somebody that I can grow together with is my main goal. Loves and respects herself but can satisfy my needs as I will do to her. Need a partner an equal partner. That has her life together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout and play basketball. I been playing my entire life and may choose to play professional. But I am a rapper I've also been doing that a majority of my life. I love to watch movies hit the beach and hangout with good people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. A chance to succeed
  3. My physical appearance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Spontaneous