Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322927731 A Single Man in Park Ridge, IL 25 / Funeral Director's Assistant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Park Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: glen oaks and worsham's college
  • Religion: Christian

Park Ridge, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park Ridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from glen oaks and worsham's college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint on canvas, I actually got one of my big paintings signed by Barry Sanders. I am a big Michigan Wolverines and Bears fan. Bonfires and fireworks are more fun than a fancy dinner. I love helping people through tough times in their lives, that's when they need to feel loved the most. That's why I work at a funeral home with my father, which I plan on taking over one day. I love my family and have the cutest niece in the history of the world. I love music and I even play a little guitar and piano(just for fun). I like cool cars and trucks, I'm not biased. I am a hug-giver, I get that from my mom and dad. They are amazi

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I paint, play video games, go on walks, help my friends fix their cars and such. I shoot guns, fish, watch Michigan sports. As well as the Chicago Bears. I like working out in my yard along the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely caring about others. Someone who won't get too roudy over a sock left on the floor ;P

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and four older brothers
  2. My health, which is improving.
  3. Friends. They are my adopted family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy