Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322923733 A Single Man in Dalton, GA 33 / Journeyman lineman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north western technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Dalton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dalton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from north western technical college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, sports, hunting, being out doors, trying new things. Are just a few of the things I'm into. I just go with the flow and focus on having fun being happy and loving every minute of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy playing music. Whether it be on my guitar or drums. I also enjoy watching movies and chilling. Staying home and cooking instead of always going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most import and quality is probably maturity. Yes, genuine, kind funny all are important.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not saying

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. My job
  3. What's next to come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure cause I'm really pretty open.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

You wanna know me ask, talk to me. You can learn a lot in 5 minutes.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction