Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322916126 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 37 / Instructor/Sales

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, friends and most of all my son.I enjoy camping, shooting and riding my Harley daily. I spent 13 years in the military and I am very passionate about supporting our Marines, Sailors, Troops and Airmen over seas and the ones coming home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, Shooting, hanging out with my family and friends.Good BBQ.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, hardworking, passionate, kind, funny, outgoing, smart.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say its my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Honestly being alive. I have lived a rough life in the military and I am happy to be here.
  3. Family and Friends! They have supported me in my life, win or lose.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central presents, sons of anarchy, history channel