Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322910935 A Single Woman in Brockport, NY 23 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brockport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brockport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing outdoorsy activities, like camping, hiking,swimming in random lakes and ponds. I also enjoy the more refined things in life, such as going the the theater (movies and plays), museums and other things of that nature. In addition to this, I also like kind of weird things, like watching anime and reading manga. People may think me childish, but it's a hobby that makes me happy, so who are you to judge? Peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a lazy day, I like to watch anime. On a more active day, I enjoy swimming, jogging, hiking or going exploring. Rain doesn't bother me, if I feel like hiking or running then regardless of the weather, it's going to happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic