Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322910836 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 66 / Retired Educator

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: unm

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from unm. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being fair with others; not being judgmental; being sensitive; enjoying works of art; reading a good book; watching an inspiring movie. Knowing that a conflic was resolved with little or no pain.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking up trails, dancing, listening to classical music or rock-and-roll. Taking short trips, sightseeing, going to museums, learning languages.

The most influential person in my life has been

a mature sensitive gentleman who may want to explore the possibility of a relationship based on mutual interests, values, attitudes, and lifestyle. It all begins with the exploration of the basics above; it continues with an acquaintance, then a good friendship, and then romance if that is the mutual goal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am just a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The biography of Gian Lorenzo Bernini in Britannica

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy.
  2. Being responsible.
  3. Having found this website.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to spend a good time with a new friend. I like to enjoy the best that the present time can offer. I like to listen to good music, discuss movies, world affairs, and plan the next encounter as though it happened to be the first where I always discover the magic and the innocence of the person who is talking to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

classics, maria montessori, existentialists

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hamlet, james dean, barbara streissand, liz taylor, paul newman, dustin hoffman, mia farrow, robert redford, cleopatra

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

spain and latin america, kpbs, kpbs